Language selection:  English (EN)

“Europe”: which countries are covered?

The following countries are covered on the platforms concerned:
“Wer liefert was” (Germany, Austria, Switzerland) (Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, the UK) The following non-European countries are also covered: Morocco, Hong Kong and China.

 All answers in this category