Yes. Products that you have created are displayed in the product manager and can be managed and changed there. Of course, you can always delete a product there, too. If a product is only to be removed temporarily, it is enough to take it offline. The product is then only visible in the “product manager” and is no longer online on the company profile.
There is also the option to change products by means pf a csv import. Please send the file to Produktdaten@wlw.de, preferably only with changes to existing products and new products.